肇事逃逸事故行人

如果你或你爱的人在一击受伤,在纽约经营行人事故,请联系我们的经验丰富的律师免费咨询。

阅读我们的免费行人事故指南

很多时候,我们得到的人谁是行人,撞上,然后它是一个肇事逃逸联系,他们不知道车是谁。现在的问题是,他们有一个情况?答案是肯定的,你可以有一个情况。排名第一,但在纽约一个特殊的企业将涵盖保险或肇事逃逸案件,只要所有的要求,预先满足。第二,你自己的保险公司可以支付你这样的意外。有这种所谓的家庭保险的事情,这每一个车主必须在除了自己的责任保险。

有提供给您的途径,但为了走的途径那就是你聘请一位经验丰富的事故的律师,谁将会提交适当的时间期限内适当的形式,以确保您受到保护的重要,而这些形式的支付提供给您。你可以有一个情况下,如果你在一个肇事逃逸是; 你只需要拥有一个律师好好照顾你,让你可以得到支付它。

是你,或者约一击所爱的人参与了行人事故,有疑问和运行行人的事故?请联系纽约行人事故的律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Hit and Run Pedestrian Accident

If you or someone you love was injured in a hit and run pedestrian accident in New York, contact our experienced attorneys for a free consultation.

Read Our FREE Pedestrian Accident Guide

Many times, we get contacted by people who are pedestrians and hit, and then it is a hit and run, and they don’t know who that car is. The question is, do they have a case? The answer is yes, you can have a case. Number one, there is a special corporation in New York that will cover uninsured or hit and run cases, as long as all the requirements are met beforehand. Number two, your own insurance company may cover you for such an accident. There’s such a thing called household insurance, which every car owner must have in addition to their liability coverage.

There are avenues available to you, but in order to walk down those avenues it’s important that you hire an experienced accident attorney, who will file the proper forms within the proper period of time to make sure you are protected, and that these forms of payment are available to you. You can have a case if you’re in a hit and run; you just have to have a lawyer take good care of you so you can get payment for it.

Were you or a loved one involved in a pedestrian accident and have questions about a hit and run pedestrian accident? Contact a New York pedestrian accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook