纽约车祸律师

车祸可能是受害者创伤和痛苦的经历。一个有经验的纽约车祸律师可以帮助受害人通过法律程序,并确保他们获得对自己的伤害最高赔偿。

New York Car Accident Lawyer Personal Injury Attorney Free Evaluation

纽约有一些在美国最高的交通事故率,而且往往这些事故导致对那些涉及严重的伤害。每个月,纽约交通事故造成超过11,000急诊室就诊,1000次住院。

请阅读我们的车祸指南

对于受害者,事故可能是一个非常困难的时期。受害者必须的各种挑战 – 物理和财政的 – 并且发生事故的压力可以把巨大的紧张受害者及其家属。

你有没有在纽约的机动车辆事故中受了伤?在Krause & Glassmith一个有经验的纽约车祸律师可以帮助你为你所遭受的损害而战。当你租用我们的车祸律师之一,我们管理整个法律程序,从提交代表你的观点,与保险公司进行谈判,这样你就可以专注于越来越好。现在就联系我们了解您的法律选择。

纽约车祸的常见原因

纽约交通法规旨在保护驾驶者。不幸的是,当别人不遵守这些规定许多事故造成的。司机疏忽(开车时发短信如或疲劳驾驶)导致大多数事故的,以及自己的疏忽可能对受害者造成严重的后果。一些事故的最常见的原因包括:

  • 驱动程序错误-这是指因司机未能遵守道路规则的事故,如不能屈从于通行权或太密切关注。
  • 驾驶分心-驱动分心像短信在驾驶或改变广播电台是疏忽的一个例子。
  • 保养不当-商用车企业必须妥善保养车队车辆,如果事故是由维修故障部件或缺乏引起的,攻击方可能发生故障。
  • 陶醉驾驶-谁造成事故而陶醉可能的故障导致事故的驾驶员。
  • 鲁莽驾驶-速度过快,无法正确信号,并通过不正当的鲁莽驾驶的例子。

这仅仅是如何车辆事故可能造成的一个小样本。当你聘请了纽约车祸律师,你的律师会努力证明疏忽或过失的情况下。我们的流程包括事故进行彻底调查,接触证人和执法,并收集其他证据,以帮助你建立你的情况。

赔偿在交通事故案件类型

如果你在事故中受了伤,你可能有资格获得赔偿你所遭受的损失。你的一个律师的主要职责是为最大补偿斗争。财政补偿可以帮助支付外的自付费用,以及情绪,身体和经济的痛苦。

继在纽约的一次车祸中,我们会帮助你对抗涵盖:

  • 当前和今后的医疗费用
  • 康复费用
  • 财产损失或财产损失
  • 痛苦与苦难
  • 正常的生命损失
  • 误工费
  • 盈利能力的丧失

保护你对抗保险公司

该故障驱动器的保险公司是不是你的朋友。事实上,他们将积极打你,以避免支付公平的解决办法,或者可以完全拒绝你的要求。

一位纽约车祸律师可以帮助保护您免受激进的保险理算。你是不是按法律规定与任何保险公司交谈。事实上,我们建议您不要。当你雇用我们,我们站起来,为您和推动背靠进攻战术和欺凌。我们的工作就是为你需要从事故中完全恢复的补偿斗争。

怎么办车祸后

汽车事故是可怕的经验,并在直接后果,您和您的乘客的安全应该是你的主要关注。如果你已经参与了事故,有您应该采取保护您的安全,您的情况下,以下几个步骤:

  • 求医-拨打911,等待医疗援助。如果你是在伤害的方式,你应该在现场的可视距离内移动到安全的地方。
  • 呼叫警察-现场警务人员会征求当事人的陈述。如果你能提供执法与事故的尽可能多的细节和步骤领导到它,你可以。
  • 收集证据-如果你能,你就可以开始收集证据。拍摄照片和场景的视频,并询问证人的姓名和联系信息。此外,记录你有任何伤害和损坏您的车辆。您还希望得到其他司机的保险公司接触和名称。
  • 不承认错误-当警察说话,你不应该承认错误。提供您可以对意外,但避免谈论是谁的错任何细节。这会伤害你的情况。
  • 避免保险公司-你并没有法律义务与其他司机的保险公司交谈。请参阅任何信件给你的律师。
  • 寻求法律意见-如果你已经参与了事故,你应立即联系有经验的纽约车祸律师。你越早寻求法律帮助,更好。律师会帮助保护您的情况,并开始法律程序。

请阅读我们的车祸指南

申请免费咨询

谁曾参与车祸很多人都搞不清他们的选择和谁寻求帮助。如果你在事故中受伤,在Krause & Glassmith的律师在这里提供建议和支持。现在拨打电话免费,无义务如是评价。我们的律师将帮助您确定您是否有一个情况下,什么步骤,你接下来应。联系我们今天有经验的纽约车祸律师说话。让我们为你工作经验。

New York Car Accident Lawyer

Car accidents can be traumatic and painful experiences for victims. An experienced New York car accident lawyer can help victims through the legal process, and ensure they receive maximum compensation for their injuries.

New York Car Accident Lawyer Personal Injury Attorney Free EvaluationNew York has some of the highest traffic accident rates in the U.S., and often these accidents result in severe injuries for those involved. Each month, New York traffic accidents result in more than 11,000 emergency room visits and over 1,000 hospitalizations.

Read Our Car Accident Guide

For victims, an accident can be an extremely difficult time. Victims must respond to a variety of challenges – both physical and financial – and the stress of an accident can put immense strain on victims and their families.

Have you been injured in a motor vehicle accident in New York? An experienced New York car accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith can help you fight for the damages you’ve suffered. When you hire one of our auto accident attorneys, we manage the entire legal process, from filing claims on your behalf, to negotiating with insurance companies, so you can focus on getting better. Contact us today to learn more about your legal options.

Common Causes of Car Accidents in New York

New York traffic laws are designed to protect motorists. Unfortunately, many accidents are caused when others fail to adhere to these regulations. Driver negligence (e.g. texting while driving or drowsy driving) causes a majority of accidents, and their negligence can have severe consequences for victims.  Some of the most common causes of accidents include:

  • Driver Error – This refers to accidents caused by drivers failing to obey the rules of the road, e.g. not yielding to right of way or following too closely.
  • Distracted Driving – Driver distractions like texting while driving or changing a radio station are an example of negligence.
  • Improper Maintenance – Commercial car companies must properly maintain their fleet vehicle, and if an accident is caused by a faulty part or lack of maintenance, the offending party may be at fault.
  • Intoxicated Driving – A driver who causes an accident while intoxicated may be at fault for an accident.
  • Reckless Driving – Excessive speed, failing to properly signal and improper passing are all examples of reckless driving.

This is just a small sample of how vehicle accidents may be caused. When you hire a New York car accident lawyer, your lawyer will work diligently to prove negligence or fault in a case. Our process includes a thorough investigation of the accident, contacting witnesses and law enforcement, and collecting other evidence to help you build your case.

Types of Compensation in Traffic Accident Cases

If you’ve been injured in an accident, you may be entitled to damages for the losses you’ve incurred. One of your attorneys key responsibilities is to fight for maximum compensation. Financial compensation can help to cover out-of-pocket expenses, as well as emotional, physical and financial suffering.

Following a car accident in New York, we will help you fight to cover:

  • Current and future medical expenses
  • Rehabilitation costs
  • Property damage or property loss
  • Pain and suffering
  • Loss of normal life
  • Lost wages
  • Loss of earning capacity

Protecting You Against Insurance Companies

The insurance company of the at-fault driver is not your friend. In fact, they will aggressively fight you to avoid paying a fair settlement, or may deny your claim altogether.

A New York car accident lawyer helps to protect you against aggressive insurance adjusters. You are not required by law to talk with any insurance company. In fact, we recommend that you do not. When you hire us, we stand up for you and push back against aggressive tactics and bullying. Our job is to fight for the compensation that you need to fully recover from your accident.

What to Do After an Auto Accident

Car accidents are frightening experiences, and in the immediate aftermath, the safety of yourself and your passengers should be your chief concern. If you’ve been involved in an accident, there are a few steps you should take to protect your safety and your case:

  • Seek Medical Attention – Call 911 and wait for medical assistance. If you are in harm’s way, you should move to a safe location within visible distance of the scene.
  • Call Police – Police officers on the scene will seek statements from the involved parties. If you’re able to, provide law enforcement with as many details of the accident and steps leading up to it that you can.
  • Collect Evidence – If you are able to, you can begin collecting evidence. Take photos and video of the scene, and ask witnesses for their names and contact information. Additionally, document any injuries you have and damage to your vehicle. You also want to get the insurance contact and name of the other driver.
  • Do Not Admit Fault – When talking with police, you should not admit fault. Offer any details that you can about the accident, but avoid talking about whose fault it was. This can hurt your case.
  • Avoid Insurance Companies – You are not legally obligated to talk with the other driver’s insurance company. Refer any correspondence to your lawyer.
  • Seek Legal Advice – If you’ve been involved in an accident, you should contact an experienced New York car accident lawyer immediately. The sooner you seek legal help, the better. A lawyer will help protect your case and begin the legal process.

Read Our Car Accident Guide

Request a FREE Consultation

Many people who have been involved in an auto accident are confused about their options and who to ask for help. If you’ve been injured in an accident, the attorneys at Krause & Glassmith are here to offer advice and support. Call now for a free, no-obligation case evaluation. Our attorneys will help you determine if you have a case and what steps you should take next. Contact us today to speak with an experienced New York car accident lawyer. Let our experience work for you.