车祸结算提供了

保险公司不要低揉成团。在你接受任何车祸结算提供,联系我们的免费咨询。

请阅读我们的车祸指南

客户问我,“我们应该接受保险公司的第一次报价?”这个问题的答案是肯定没有,从来没有。这是一个谈判。这可能是一个短暂的谈判,或者这可能是一个漫长的谈判,但它是一个谈判,并第一次报价仅为底价。

更多的钱可以来你随着时间的推移,充分给你你应得的,你有伤钱。保险公司是不是你的朋友。保险公司只想赚钱为他们的股东,不支付你,你应得的最大值。这是我们作为你的律师工作,以获得你,你应该为你的受伤最大的钱。

是你,或者约车祸结算提供了一个心爱的人参与撞车和有问题吗?联系  纽约车祸律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Car Accident Settlement Offers

Don’t get low-balled by the insurance company. Before you accept any car accident settlement offers, contact us for a free consultation.

Read Our Car Accident Guide

Clients have asked me, “Should we accept the insurance company’s first offer?” The answer to that is positively no and never. This is a negotiation. This can be a short negotiation, or this could be a long negotiation, but it’s a negotiation, and the first offer is only the opening bid.

A lot more money can come to you over time to fully give you the money you deserve for the injury that you have. Insurance companies are not your friends. Insurance companies only want to make profits for their shareholders, not pay you the maximum that you deserve. This is our job as your lawyers, to obtain for you the maximum money that you deserve for the injuries you sustained.

Were you or a loved one involved in a motor vehicle crash and have questions about car accident settlement offers? Contact a New York car accident attorney at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook