车祸医疗费

你已经安装车祸的医疗费用?今天呼吁免费咨询,让我们争取得到你应得的补偿。 

请阅读我们的车祸指南

如果你是认真在纽约州车祸中受伤,您可以将是无过错的利益,或者PIP接受者 – 人身保护 – 效益。这些好处将支付所有的医疗费用。它将支付您住院,无论你在门诊还是它只是急诊室。该公司将支付你的医生访问。它会支付所有的测试,他们因为这些伤害后,你做的。它还将支付工资损失和杂费。

你必须至少$ 50,000 PIP支付,您可以使用一个基金。的同时也要记住,该收费标准是不正常的医生的收费表,但较低的收费标准,让您获得更多的收益为您的$ 50,000的PIP比你会去看医生正常。当你受伤,看医生,和/或去医院。好好照顾自己。第一,为了您的健康和两个数字,它不会花费你任何钱是很重要的。

是你,或者约车祸的医疗费用所爱的人参与了机动车事故,有问题吗?联系  纽约车祸律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Car Accident Medical Bills

Do you have mounting car accident medical bills? Call today for a free consultation and let us fight to get the compensation you deserve. 

Read Our Car Accident Guide

If you are seriously injured in a car accident in New York State, you can will be the recipient of no-fault benefits, or PIP – personal injury protection – benefits. Those benefits will pay for all of your medical bills. It will pay for your hospitalization, whether you’re in-patient or whether it’s just the emergency room. It will pay for your doctor visits. It will pay for all the test that they do upon you because of these injuries. It will also pay for lost wages and incidental expenses.

You have a fund of at least $50,000 in PIP payments that you can use. Also bear in mind, the fee schedule is not the normal doctor fee schedule, but a lower fee schedule, so you get more bang for your $50,000 on PIP than you would going to the doctor normally. When you get injured, see a doctor, and/or go to the hospital. Take care of yourself. Number one, it’s important for your health and number two, it won’t cost you any money.

Were you or a loved one involved in a motor vehicle accident and have questions about car accident medical bills? Contact a New York car accident attorney at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook