无故障的工资损失索赔

如果你在车祸中受伤,观看此视频,了解无故障的工资损失索赔,并为您的受伤失去的工资补偿。

请阅读我们的车祸指南

客户有时会问,“你怎么从无过错保险获得工资损失在纽约生活了严重的车祸后?”你的律师应该得到所有必要的文件,以尽快获得你的工资损失。这些文件通常意味着从你的雇主,说明你是怎么长的工作,那你出去工作,你多少钱做的,和你的医生的表单说,你是残疾人和无法工作的形式。

当保险公司获得这两个文件,然后他们有大约30天发布基于文件的检查。一旦第一个检查来通过,这通常是一个更容易获得下面的检查才能通过,直到返回到工作或直到你的残疾玩完。有很多在细微之处也和它是你聘请知道如何快速,高效地获取您的工资损失经验的律师,并得到你,你需要弥补你已不再是钱的钱重要收益。

是你,或者约无故障的工资损失索赔所爱的人参与了机动车事故,有问题吗?联系  纽约车祸律师 在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

No-Fault Lost Wages Claims

If you’ve been injured in a car accident, watch this video to learn about no-fault lost wages claims and lost wage reimbursement for your injuries.

Read Our Car Accident Guide

Clients sometimes ask, “How do you obtain lost wages from no-fault insurance after having a serious auto accident in New York?” Your attorney should get all the necessary documents to obtain your lost wages as quickly as possible. Those documents normally mean a form from your employer stating how long you were working, that you’re out of work, how much money you were making, and a form from your doctor saying that you’re disabled and unable to work.

When the insurance company gets both these documents, they then have approximately 30 days to issue a check based upon the document. Once the first check comes through, it’s usually a lot easier to get the following checks to come through until you return to work or until your disability comes to an end. There are a lot of nuances in that too, and it’s important that you hire an experienced attorney that knows how to quickly and efficiently obtain your lost wages and get you the money that you need to make up for the money that you’re no longer earning.

Were you or a loved one involved in a motor vehicle accident and have questions about no-fault lost wages claims? Contact a New York car accident attorney at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook