自行车意外保险调查

是你或心爱的人,而骑自行车在纽约受伤?观看此视频以了解自行车意外保险调查过程中,如何处理保险公司,当他们打电话给你关于你的伤害。

请阅读我们的免费自行车事故指南

如果你是认真在纽约自行车事故中受伤和保险公司在呼唤,有一个人带个口信。不要与他们交谈。有没有什么可以说给将是有帮助的是保险公司。他们需要知道的一切,他们可以找出两天后,你已经聘请了经验丰富的律师之后。保险公司是不是有帮助你。保险公司的目标是让尽可能多的钱尽可能为他们的股东。您对他们每个语句进行分析,看看他们如何能够摆脱付钱给你的。您填写每个表格也将被分析,看看他们如何能停止支付你钱本来是由你。

我们在这间办公室里,与我们的客户,当他们向保险公司投保说话。当他们给语句到保险公司,我们是在与客户的另一端,引导他们通过它,并确保他们给出正确的语句来公司,他们不以任何方式,形状或形式的错误。之前任何形式填写,由客户签字,我们回顾每一个,以确保他们提供正确的信息,保险公司需要这样你会得到所有你的好处。不要做你自己。这似乎很简单; 你可以很后悔晚得多。

有些公司还为您提供资金。他们会说,“这是$ 500; 签署本次发布“你不知道这意味着什么。你不知道自己订阅的内容了。你不知道他们在做什么,也没有人把钱免费奉送。他们不会让你的礼物。聘请有经验的律师。让那律师保护你,让你所有的钱,由于你从保险公司。

是你,或者有关自行车意外保险调查过程中所爱的人参与了自行车事故,有问题吗?请联系  纽约自行车事故的律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Bicycle Accident Insurance Investigation

Were you or a loved one injured while riding your bike in New York? Watch this video to learn about the bicycle accident insurance investigation process and how to handle the insurance companies when they call you regarding your injury.

Read Our FREE Bicycle Accident Guide

If you are seriously injured in a bicycle accident in New York and the insurance company is calling, have someone take a message. Don’t talk to them. There is nothing you can say to that insurance company that is going to be helpful. Everything they need to know, they can find out a day or two later, after you’ve hired an experienced attorney. The insurance companies are not there to help you. The insurance company’s goal is to make as much money as possible for their shareholders. Every statement you make to them will be analyzed to see how they can get out of paying you. Every form you fill out will also be analyzed to see how they can stop paying you money that otherwise is due to you.

We, in this office, are with our clients when they speak to the insurance companies. When they give statements to the insurance companies, we are on the other end with our clients, guiding them through it and making sure they give the correct statement to the company and they don’t blunder in any way, shape or form. Before any forms are filled out and signed by our clients, we review every single one to make sure they give the correct information the insurance company needs so you will get all your benefits. Don’t do it on your own. It seems simple; you can be very sorry much later.

Some companies also offer you money. They’ll say, “Here’s $500; sign this release.” You don’t know what that means; you don’t know what you’re signing away. You have no idea what they’re doing, and no one gives money away for free. They’re not making you a gift. Hire an experienced attorney. Let that attorney protect you and get you all the money due to you from the insurance carriers.

Were you or a loved one involved in a bike accident and have questions about the bicycle accident insurance investigation process? Contact a New York bicycle accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook