问题要问狗主人舌尖后

如果你一直在纽约狗袭击,有几个问题要问狗主人咬了一口后,以确保您保护您的权利,你的健康。观看此视频,找出问题,你应该问的狗咬你的老板。

阅读我们的自由狗咬伤指南

如果你是在纽约州狗咬了,这不是一个坏主意,首先要确保你知道谁的狗,这是。您可能不总是在别人的房子里,你知道谁的狗,这是。如果你在公园或公共场合,你会被狗咬,重要的是你马上说狗主人是非常重要的,“你是谁?你叫什么名字?给我你的信息。”这是类似于在车祸之中。获取他们所有的信息,而不仅仅是为宗旨的必然试图对你怎么样了,也让一个适当的背景检查可以对狗本身做补偿。确保狗没有狂犬病,并确保它是由最新在其镜头。

所有这些东西都可以找到,如果你知道主人的身份。如果你不伸手,弄清它的狗,这是,将有问题的额外的水平为你处理,不只是从医学的角度来看,也永远能够得到补偿,你怎么样了。找出谁的狗,这是马上这一点很重要。

是你,或者对问题所爱的人参与动物攻击,有问题要问一个叮咬后,狗主人?请联系  纽约狗咬伤律师  今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Questions To Ask The Dog Owner After A Bite

If you’ve been attacked by a dog in New York, there are several questions to ask the dog owner after a bite to ensure you protect your rights, and your health. Watch this video to find out what questions you should be asking the owner of a dog that bit you.

Read Our FREE Dog Bite Guide

If you are bitten by a dog in the state of New York, it is not a bad idea to first and foremost make sure you know whose dog this is. You may not always be in someone else’s house where you know whose dog this is. If you’re in a park or a public setting and you’re bitten by the dog, it’s very important that you immediately say to the dog owner, “Who are you? What’s your name? Give me your information.” It’s similar to being in a car accident. Get all of their information, not just for the purposes necessarily of trying to be compensated for what happened to you, but also so that a proper background check can be done on the dog itself. Make sure the dog doesn’t have rabies, and make sure it’s up-to-date on its shots.

All of these things can be found out if you know the identity of the owner. If you don’t reach out and figure out whose dog this is, there will be extra levels of issues for you to deal with, not just from a medical standpoint, but also for ever being able to get compensated for what happened to you. It’s important to find out whose dog this was immediately.

Were you or a loved one involved in an animal attack and have questions about the questions to ask the dog owner after a bite? Contact a New York dog bite lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook