公交车事故赔偿

如果你在骑在纽约总线受伤,你可能有资格获得赔偿。观看此视频,了解公交车事故赔偿,并可能提供帮助弥补你的伤害带来的好处。

请阅读我们的免费巴士意外指南

如果你是认真的公交车受伤,在纽约,你必须提供给你很多好处。第一个好处是所谓的无过错索赔,或人身伤害的保护。这是利益支付的住院费,住院,急诊室逗留期间,与医院相关的所有费用,所有的医药费,以及所有的医疗费用。他们还可以支付部分工资损失和杂费。

为了获得这些好处,你必须迅速和及时的文件。这就是为什么它是非常重要的,你拥有一支经验丰富的人身伤害律师提交这些东西给你,所以你得到的是由于你的所有好处。您也可以什么叫做第三方索赔,这是为你持续,你因这起事故中遭受的任何其他损失你的人身伤害索赔。

是你,或者约车事故赔偿心爱的人参与了车祸,并有疑问,谁可能是你的伤害承担责任?请联系纽约公交车事故的律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让崇尚代表我们40多年的经验,伤者为你工作。

就像我们在Facebook

Bus Accident Compensation

If you were injured while riding a bus in New York, you may be entitled to compensation. Watch this video to learn about bus accident compensation and the benefits that may be available to help compensate you for your injuries.

Read Our FREE Bus Accident Guide

If you are seriously injured in a bus, in New York, you have many benefits available to you. The first benefit is called no-fault claims, or personal injury protection. That is the benefit pays for your hospital bills, hospitalization, emergency room stay, all expenses associated with the hospital, all doctor bills, and all medical bills. They can also pay for partial lost wages and incidental expenses.

In order to obtain these benefits, you have to file promptly and timely. That’s why it’s very important that you have an experienced personal injury lawyer to file these things for you, so you get all the benefits that are due to you. You can also make what’s called a third-party claim, and that’s the claim for your personal injuries that you sustained, for any other losses you sustained due to this accident.

Were you or a loved one involved in a bus crash and have questions about bus accident compensation, and who may be liable for your injuries? Contact a New York bus accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our 40+ years of experience advocating on behalf of injured victims work for you.

Like us on Facebook