保险公司和客车事故

是你,而在纽约坐公共汽车受伤?保险公司没有考虑您的最佳利益。聊到保险公司之前,观看这部影片,了解你应该知道保险公司和公交车事故在纽约什么。 

请阅读我们的免费巴士意外指南

如果你是认真在纽约一辆公共汽车上受伤的,我绝对建议你从来没有跟保险公司,期。说到保险公司绝不会帮助你。保险公司有专门的调查谁尝试,并得到立即的受害方,得到尽可能多的事实可能出它们,以避免或支付尽可能少的目的。保险公司有一个目标; 他们的业务是使股东的钱。他们不是在企业付给你的钱的最大金额。他们不是来帮助你。他们在那里发现了信息,并让你签的形式,并发表声明以后会伤害你在你的西装。

你应该做的第一件事就是聘请一位经验丰富的人身伤害律师来代表你,要么让那个律师代表您向保险公司说话或有律师在场,当你向保险公司说话。你应该有律师审查,邮寄到保险公司有关事故的每一个形式。你需要保护。你是小人。保险公司是一家大公司,他们可以,会,也把小人物的优势。有您的权利律师斗争。

是你或心爱的人参与了车祸,并有关于保险公司和公交车事故的问题?请联系纽约公交车事故的律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Insurance Companies and Bus Accidents

Were you injured while riding a bus in New York? The insurance company does not have your best interests in mind. Before talking to the insurance company, watch this video to learn about what you should know about insurance companies and bus accidents in New York. 

Read Our FREE Bus Accident Guide

If you are seriously injured on a bus in New York, I absolutely recommend that you never talk to the insurance company, period. Talking to the insurance company will never help you. The insurance companies have special investigators who try and get to the injured parties immediately, to get as much facts as possible out of them, with a purpose of avoiding or paying as little as possible. Insurance companies have one goal; they are in business to make their shareholders money. They are not in business to pay you the maximum amount of money. They are not there to help you. They are there to find out information, and get you to sign forms, and make statements that will hurt you later in your suit.

The first thing you should do is hire an experienced personal injury lawyer to represent you, and either let that lawyer speak on your behalf to the insurance company or have that lawyer present when you speak to the insurance company. You should have that lawyer review every single form that is mailed into the insurance company about your accident. You need protection. You’re the little person. The insurance company is a big corporation and they can, will, and do take advantage of the little people. Have a lawyer fight for your rights.

Were you or a loved one involved in a bus crash and have questions about insurance companies and bus accidents? Contact a New York bus accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook