巴士意外伤害索赔

是你或心爱的人,而在纽约坐公共汽车受伤?你可能有资格获得赔偿。观看此视频,了解了解巴士意外伤害索赔什么是重要的。

请阅读我们的免费巴士意外指南

有些客户问,什么是备案纽约公交事故索赔的步骤是什么?的步骤不是从其他机动车辆的权利要求太大的不同。最重要的是要聘请一位经验丰富的人身伤害律师。那个人伤害律师将引导你,你有文件的正确形式,以保护您的所有权利。

总线你的事故可能是由市政府拥有的公交车中的处境,; 它可能是由学校系统拥有的总线; 它可以是一个私家巴士; 它可以是一个外的状态总线 – 有总线的许多变型。你必须有一个经验丰富的出庭律师,以确定谁拥有该总线,什么类型的总线的是,让所有的权利由具有需要及时做了所有备案保护。

是你,或者提交有关巴士意外伤害索赔心爱的人参与了车祸,并有问题吗?请联系纽约公交车事故的律师  在今天Krause & Glassmith一个免费的保密咨询。让我们为你工作经验。

就像我们在Facebook

Bus Accident Injury Claims

Were you or a loved one injured while riding a bus in New York? You may be entitled to compensation. Watch this video to learn what’s important to know about bus accident injury claims.

Read Our FREE Bus Accident Guide

Some clients have asked, what are the steps for filing a bus accident claim in New York? The steps are not much different from other motor vehicle claims. The most important thing is to hire an experienced personal injury lawyer. That personal injury lawyer will guide you and have you file the correct forms to protect all your rights.

The bus you were in during the accident could be a bus owned by a municipality; it could be a bus owned by the school system; it can be a private bus; it can be an out-of-state bus – there are many variations of bus. You must have an experienced trial attorney to determine who owns that bus and what type of bus is that, so all your rights are protected by having all the filings that need to be done in a timely manner.

Were you or a loved one involved in a bus crash and have questions about filing bus accident injury claims? Contact a New York bus accident lawyer at Krause & Glassmith today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.

Like us on Facebook